Waves

So we’re going to the beach tomorrow. Well, technically we’re only going as far as Rocky Mount, NC after we see the Durham Bull’s play and then pick up Bill’s eldest son and his new bride from the airport. Then on Friday we’re going to Kitty Hawk, NC.

Worked all day, meeting at 6:30 then home for a bite to eat and packing but I didn’t write yesterday so I’m determined to put some words down today. Not sure how it is going to work tomorrow. Maybe they have wireless at the ballpark? I’ll do what I can.

I’ve never been to the Outer Banks. I lived for 3 years on a sailboat, but our northernmost port was Jekyll Island, GA which I loved. I’m pretty excited. I’ll let you know how it goes!

Leave a Reply

