Another Day

Another tiny bit of writing. Nothing to say and all day to say it. Waiting to get my space together. My “writer‘s space” so I can sit in my “writer’s chair” during my “writer’s time” and say something worthwhile. Meanwhile, I’ll do laundry and play poker on Facebook. Excuses, one after the other come to my mind. I’ve even mopped the floor in my prevention attack. It’s fear based, and I know that, but I also need to work through it and write what dribbles out of my weak brain.

Yes please, I’d love some cheese with this whine.

Leave a Reply

