No Fudge

Which is probably for the best, because had the leche quemada turned out great (or at all) I would eat it. I know that sounds strange, right? Why cook something if you’re not going to eat it? Good question. My hope of course is that I would cook it and give it away…at which I am sometimes successful, but I usually end up eating way more than I need to.

I enjoy cooking and I love to feed others and sometimes I do that with food.

So  I poured out a pan of luscious caramel laced with burnt crystalized bits and now it’s a new day and I get to start all over.

Wonder what I’ll cook up?

Leave a Reply

